Image Falling Skies

Falling Skies 2011

Last updated: August 13, 2022

Rated: 7.09 Out of 10 on

Number of Seasons 5

Number of Episodes: 52

Production Year: 2011

Broadcast Status: Ended

Time of each Episode: 60 min

Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Director: Robert Rodat

Update: Season 5 Episode added.

Cast: Colin Cunningham, Connor Jessup, Doug Jones, Drew Roy, Maxim Knight, Moon Bloodgood, Mpho Koaho, Noah Wyle, Sarah Carter, Will Patton

Watch Trailer Search Subtitles

Watch Falling Skies 2011 online free

Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.


Seasons and Episodes:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Tv-Series
Join the community, leave a commentx